- Discover new information
- Find documents through people
- Get back to documents you’re working on
In Delve you’ll only see content that has been shared with you. This means that your colleagues won’t see your private documents, and you won’t see theirs.
IMPORTANT: You can only use this app if your organization uses Office 365 and Delve.
Uploaded:October 4, 2018 at 2:52PM UTC
File size:11.46 MB
Uploaded:July 26, 2018 at 10:24PM UTC
File size:11.9 MB
Uploaded:May 9, 2016 at 7:55PM UTC
File size:12.09 MB