Billo is the best thing that can happen to your phone! Get safe storage for your memories and more. Here's what you can do with Billo:
• Free up space: Back up your precious memories on Billo so you can make room for new memories on your device.
• Backup Your Contacts: If something happens to your phone your contacts are always safe with Billo so you can access them immediately
• Face and Image Recognition: Billo recognizes people, objects and places in your photos and groups them for you. So you can easily find your friends, favorite travel spots.
• Photo Archive: Save your social media posts from Facebook and Instagram.
• Automatic Stories: Billo creates automatic stories, collages and videos so you can share them easily with family and friends.
• PhotoPick: Choose the best photo for your Instagram posts with the PhotoPick analysis toolSync your Social Media posts: You can archive photos you share on Facebook and Instagram to Billo.
• Transfer Files Existing Files: Bill also stores your files from Dropbox
• Smart and Secure Login: Billo provides an added layer of security with two-factor authentication, and depending on the model of your phone, touch ID, face ID or passcode features are available.
• Photo Editing: With Billo’s photo editing tool, you can make your photos more attractive with special filters, effects and frames. You can also add some fun touches with caps and stickers.
• Ease of Access: All the photos, videos and files you have stored in your Billo can be accessed quickly from your smartphone, tablet, Apple TV and PC.
• Billo Premium: If you have a Billo Premium account, you can benefit from additional features, giving you the best Billo experience:
o Delete Duplicate Contacts: Billo Premium saves you the trouble of deleting recurring contacts one by one when it finds the copied contacts in the phone book and deletes the repeats with a single button
o Face and Object Recognition: Billo Premium membership, you have unlimited access to the Face & Image Recognition feature for all of your photos
o Original Quality Storage: If you have a Billo Premium membership, all the photos and videos you upload will be kept in its original quality

- Subscriptions are renewed on a monthly basis unless the auto-renewal option is off . Subscriptions are not renewed if the subscription is cancelled within 24 hours before the renewal date.
- Fees are charged upon your Google Play account.
- The account may be charged within 24 hours before the subscription renewal date is due. The fees are reflected as they are shown on the in-app purchase screen.
- Subscriptions are managed by the user and/or can be closed via the settings section under My Account.
- The subscriptions cannot be terminated within a month following the last fee withdrawal for the service.
- Continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life.

Frequently Asked Questions: mybilloapp.com/#!/faq/
Terms of Use: mybilloapp.com/portal/termsofuse/

From version Billo 2.12:

We have made some minor improvements to make your Billo experience better. Along with bug fixes & other improvements, this update includes:

• Facebook SDK Update
• Easy Access to “Shared by Me” tab with a New Icon on All Files Top Slider

Thanks for being part of the Billo family! For any recommendations or questions, please contact us via Settings > Contact Us or [email protected].

All versions
January 25, 2021