Billo is the best thing that can happen to your phone! Get safe storage for your memories and more. Here's what you can do with Billo:
• Free up space: Back up your precious memories on Billo so you can make room for new memories on your device.
• Backup Your Contacts: If something happens to your phone your contacts are always safe with Billo so you can access them immediately
• Face and Image Recognition: Billo recognizes people, objects and places in your photos and groups them for you. So you can easily find your friends, favorite travel spots.
• Photo Archive: Save your social media posts from Facebook and Instagram.
• Automatic Stories: Billo creates automatic stories, collages and videos so you can share them easily with family and friends.
• PhotoPick: Choose the best photo for your Instagram posts with the PhotoPick analysis toolSync your Social Media posts: You can archive photos you share on Facebook and Instagram to Billo.
• Transfer Files Existing Files: Bill also stores your files from Dropbox
• Smart and Secure Login: Billo provides an added layer of security with two-factor authentication, and depending on the model of your phone, touch ID, face ID or passcode features are available.
• Photo Editing: With Billo’s photo editing tool, you can make your photos more attractive with special filters, effects and frames. You can also add some fun touches with caps and stickers.
• Ease of Access: All the photos, videos and files you have stored in your Billo can be accessed quickly from your smartphone, tablet, Apple TV and PC.
• Billo Premium: If you have a Billo Premium account, you can benefit from additional features, giving you the best Billo experience:
o Delete Duplicate Contacts: Billo Premium saves you the trouble of deleting recurring contacts one by one when it finds the copied contacts in the phone book and deletes the repeats with a single button
o Face and Object Recognition: Billo Premium membership, you have unlimited access to the Face & Image Recognition feature for all of your photos
o Original Quality Storage: If you have a Billo Premium membership, all the photos and videos you upload will be kept in its original quality
- Subscriptions are renewed on a monthly basis unless the auto-renewal option is off . Subscriptions are not renewed if the subscription is cancelled within 24 hours before the renewal date.
- Fees are charged upon your Google Play account.
- The account may be charged within 24 hours before the subscription renewal date is due. The fees are reflected as they are shown on the in-app purchase screen.
- Subscriptions are managed by the user and/or can be closed via the settings section under My Account.
- The subscriptions cannot be terminated within a month following the last fee withdrawal for the service.
- Continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life.
With the new version of Billo, you will be able to connect your Google account with your Billo account as an alternative login method. In addition, in case you forget your password you are now able to recover your account easily via mandatory recovery email.
Thank you for being part of our Billo family!
For any suggestions and questions, you can write to us via Settings>Contact.
Uploaded:May 25, 2022 at 2:06PM UTC
File size:42.84 MB
Uploaded:February 10, 2022 at 7:13AM UTC
File size:43.69 MB
Uploaded:October 11, 2021 at 9:21PM UTC
File size:43.27 MB
Uploaded:September 14, 2021 at 3:56PM UTC
File size:43.23 MB
Uploaded:August 16, 2021 at 8:52PM UTC
File size:45.87 MB