Send logs to Sony Mobile to improve support and devices. These logs contain a wide range
of personal information such as unique device IDs, your location, details regarding running
applications, and events/input leading up to a crash.

Logging is only active for a short time and automatically disabled once logging has been
completed. Logs are uploaded when connected to Wi-Fi and automatically deleted when the
upload is completed
All versions
November 27, 2017